Forever Mall at Shoot the Lobster

Artists: Ginssiyo Apara, Sessa Englund, Hannah Heilmann, Esben Weile Kjær, No Sesso, Valentina Vargas, Pedro Verdin, Agatha Wara

Exhibition title: Forever Mall

Curated by: Anna Frost

Venue: Shoot the Lobster, Los Angeles, US

Date: August 21 – Oct 16, 2020

Photography: images copyright and courtesy of the artists and Shoot the Lobster, Los Angeles