Art Viewer http://artviewer.org Contemporary Art Platform Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:14:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 http://artviewer.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Av-Favicon.jpg Art Viewer http://artviewer.org 32 32 Hayley Silverman at Bodega http://artviewer.org/hayley-silverman-at-bodega-2/ http://artviewer.org/hayley-silverman-at-bodega-2/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:12:41 +0000 http://artviewer.org/?p=114377

Artist: Hayley Silverman

Exhibition title: Entering Heaven Alive

Venue: Bodega, New York, US

Date: January 13 – February 18, 2018

Photography: all images copyright and courtesy of the artist and Bodega, New York

]]>
http://artviewer.org/hayley-silverman-at-bodega-2/feed/ 0
Georgia Gardner Gray at UKS http://artviewer.org/georgia-gardner-gray-at-uks/ http://artviewer.org/georgia-gardner-gray-at-uks/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:07:11 +0000 http://artviewer.org/?p=114405

Artist: Georgia Gardner Gray

Exhibition title: CONCORDE

Venue: UKS, Oslo, Norway

Date: October 28 – November 16, 2017

Photography: Vegard Kleven, all images copyright and courtesy of the artist and UKS, Oslo

]]>
http://artviewer.org/georgia-gardner-gray-at-uks/feed/ 0
José Pedro Croft at Vera Cortês http://artviewer.org/jose-pedro-croft-at-vera-cortes/ http://artviewer.org/jose-pedro-croft-at-vera-cortes/#respond Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:02:08 +0000 http://artviewer.org/?p=114136

Artist: José Pedro Croft

Exhibition title: 2 desenhos, 2 esculturas

Venue: Vera Cortês, Lisbon, Portugal

Date: November 17, 2017 – January 13, 2017

Photography: images copyright and courtesy of the artist and Vera Cortês

]]>
http://artviewer.org/jose-pedro-croft-at-vera-cortes/feed/ 0
Haris Epaminonda and Daniel Gustav Cramer at SPERLING http://artviewer.org/haris-epaminonda-and-daniel-gustav-cramer-at-sperling/ http://artviewer.org/haris-epaminonda-and-daniel-gustav-cramer-at-sperling/#respond Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:56:21 +0000 http://artviewer.org/?p=114200

Artists: Haris Epaminonda and Daniel Gustav Cramer

Exhibition title: An Autumn Afternoon

Venue: SPERLING, Munich, Germany

Date: November 4, 2017 – January 20, 2018

Photography: ©the artist. Courtesy of SPERLING, Munich. Photos by Sebastian Kissel

]]>
http://artviewer.org/haris-epaminonda-and-daniel-gustav-cramer-at-sperling/feed/ 0
Dominique Koch at CAN centre d’art Neuchâtel http://artviewer.org/dominique-koch-at-can-centre-dart-neuchatel/ http://artviewer.org/dominique-koch-at-can-centre-dart-neuchatel/#respond Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:53:35 +0000 http://artviewer.org/?p=114267

Artist: Dominique Koch

Exhibition title: Holobiont Society

Venue: CAN centre d’art Neuchâtel, Neuchâtel, Switzerland

Date: November 11 – December 17, 2017

Photography: A. Satus / all images copyright and courtesy of the artist and CAN centre d’art Neuchâtel

]]>
http://artviewer.org/dominique-koch-at-can-centre-dart-neuchatel/feed/ 0
Belén Uriel at MADRAGOA http://artviewer.org/belen-uriel-at-madragoa/ http://artviewer.org/belen-uriel-at-madragoa/#respond Sat, 20 Jan 2018 06:50:52 +0000 http://artviewer.org/?p=114156

Artist: Belén Uriel

Exhibition title: Descanso

Venue: MADRAGOA, Lisbon, Portugal

Date: November 18, 2017 – January 13, 2018

Photography: all images copyright and courtesy of the artist and MADRAGOA, Lisbon

]]>
http://artviewer.org/belen-uriel-at-madragoa/feed/ 0
Laura Owens at Whitney Museum of American Art http://artviewer.org/laura-owens-at-whitney-museum-of-american-art/ http://artviewer.org/laura-owens-at-whitney-museum-of-american-art/#respond Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:09:13 +0000 http://artviewer.org/?p=113937

Artist: Laura Owens

Venue: Whitney Museum of American Art, New York, US

Date: November 10, 2017 – February 4, 2018

Photography: all images copyright and courtesy of the artist, ©Whitney Museum of American Art and their respective copyright holders

Note: Full press release can be found here

]]>
http://artviewer.org/laura-owens-at-whitney-museum-of-american-art/feed/ 0